CRM–Shared Secured Field


 

Now in CRM you can share Secured Field with other Users or Team.

When a Entity has at least one secured field defined, a User get to see the option in Ribbon as “Share Secured Fields”

image

 

Clicking on Link opens a new Window where user can Add/Remove User/Team and grant permission to each individual on every secured field

 

image

 

image

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s